29 Oct 2015

Bhojpuri International Film Awards BIFA 2015

The first Bhojpuri International Film Awards 2015 (BIFA), organised on 6th june at Swami Vivekanand hotel in Port Louis in Mauritius. The event was organized by Yashi Films Pvt. Ltd and MGT Worldwide One Limited. Almost all famous personality of bhojpuri film industries was there like  Kunal Singh, Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Pawan Singh, Khesari Lal Yadav, Pravesh Lal Yadav, Rani Chaterjee, Amrapali, Madhu Sharma, BJP M.P. Sanjay Jaiswal, IMPA president TP Agarwal, producer Abhay Sinha, Sujit Tiwari, Rahul Kapoor, director Raj Sippi, Aslam Sheikh, Ajay Srivastava, actor Brijesh Tiwari and propagator Nishant Ujjwal attended the event.

The BIFA trophy handed over for the categories of best film, leading actor, best director, best actress among others.

Best Actor : Dinesh Lal Yadav  for Nirahua Hindustani

Best Actress                           :   Madhu Sharma  for Yoddha

Best debut Actress                 :     Aamrapali dubey for  Nirahua Hindustani

Best Actor in Negative Role :      Ravi Kishan  for Yoddha

Most Popular Actor               :      Ravi Kishan

Most Popular Actress            :     Rani Chatterjee

Best Film                               :     Yoodha

Best Singer Male                    :    Pawan Singh for Yoddha

Best Singer Female                 :   Kalpana  for Nirahua Hindustani

Best Story                                :    Satish jain  for Nirahua Hindustani

Best Dialogue writer               :    Santosh Mishra  for Nirahua Hindustani

Best Lyrics                                :   Pyare Lal Yadav for Nirahua Hindustani

Best Editor :                              :    Santosh Harawade for  Nirahua Hindustani

Best Cinematographer               :    Yoddha

Best Supporting Role female     :    Subhi Sharma  for Teri Kasam

Best Supporting Role Male       :      Brijesh Tripathi for Katta Tanal Duppata Par

Best Action                               :       Nandu for Yoddha

Best Sensation of 2014             :        Sambhavana Seth

Best Tv Anchor                          :       Smriti Sinha

Best comic role                          :       Paritosh for Yoddha

Best Tv Channel:                        :   Big Magic Ganga

Life Time Achievement Award   :   Kunal Singh

Related Post
Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: